Director, Sara Collins is retiring after 35 years. Please join us Friday, September 29 from 2 to 4 at the Library to celebrate Sara and her tenure at Manchester Public Library! Insert fireworks here!!

Ric RogersChair2021-2024
David LumsdenTreasurer2023-2026
Sarah Dunn Davis2023-2024

The mission of the Trustees is to generally oversee the management of the Library, including the selection of the Library Director, the approval of the budget, and the establishment of general policies. The Board meets monthly except during August. The Library Board of Trustees consists of three members, all of whom are elected for three-years on a staggered basis during elected terms.